These are the names of some of the 2,200 individual supporters of Don’t Leave, Organise who want their details to be available for others in the network. If you would like to let others know that there are people in your area, your trade union, your self-organised group or campaign, working towards the same goals, email us to add your name and information. You will need to sign up first using the online form. (This page was last updated on May 21, 2020)

Nabila Ahmed; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Hemel Hempstead 2019

Jane Aitchison; President Leeds TUC and Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Pudsey 2019

Eileen Alderman; Brent Central CLP; Unite retired member

Cathy Augustine: Wantage CLP; Unite

Graham Bash; South Thanet CLP, trade union liaison officer; Unite Community

Jo Bird; Secretary of Wirral Labour Group and ex-NEC candidate

Angela Birtill; Hampstead & Kilburn CLP; UCU

Alice Bondi: Penrith and the Border CLP

Bill Bowring; Colchester CLP; Haldane Society of Socialist Lawyers, International Secretary; UCU

Paul Brooks; Wallasey CLP; CWU

Cheryl Butler; Ashfield CLP, current Parish Councillor and Branch Treasurer, former District Council Leader and Group Leader; Unison

Jumbo Chan: Labour Councillor for Kensal Green Ward: Brent Central CLP; NEU

Samantha Charles; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for West Worcestershire in 2017 and 2019

Mandy Clare; Eddisbury CLP; Labour Councillor in Cheshire West and Chester; Regional Convenor for CLPD in the North West; Unite

Helena Coates; Salford and Eccles CLP, Swinton South ward; Environmentalist and Women’s rights campaigner.

Sylvia Cohen; Finchley and Golders Green CLP

Bonnie Craven; Parliamentary Candidate for Sutton and Cheam 2017 & 2019, CLP Secretary; Unite and GMB.

Emma Dent Coad; Labour MP for Kensington 2017 – 2019

Ronnie Draper, General Secretary Bakers, Food and Allied Workers Union (BFAWU)

Corrie Drew; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Bournemouth East 2019

Craig Farlow; Sedgefield CLP; Unite

Kneale Faragher, Liverpool West Derby CLP, LGBT+ Officer and IT Officer; PCS

Hugo Fearnley; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Scarborough and Whitby 2019

Deanne Ferguson; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Morley and Outwood 2019

Pete Firmin; Hampstead & Kilburn CLP, chair (personal capacity); retired CWU member

Pamela Fitzpatrick; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Harrow East 2019

Jennifer Forbes; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Falmouth & Truro 2019

Dean Forsyth; Rochford & Southend East CLP, Fundraising Officer; ASLEF Industrial Relations Rep

Alan Gibbons; Liverpool Walton CLP, Secretary

Andrea Gilbert; Putney CLP, Womens officer; Unite, Tefl Workers union

Anita Gill; Nottingham East; NEU

Rebecca Gordon-Nesbitt; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for South Thanet 2019

Susan Gregory; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Reigate 2019

Nicola Grove; South West Wiltshire CLP

Mark Harrison; Manchester Central CLP; Nautilus – International

Iain Hedley: Berwick-upon-Tweed CLP; Northumberland County Branch of Unison

Diane Hempsall; Lancaster & Fleetwood CLP; Unite Community

Ian Hodson; President Bakers, Food and Allied Workers Union (BFAWU)

Chaudhry Qamer Iqbal; Ealing Southall CLP; Unite

Coral Jones; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for North Thanet 2019

Diane Jones; Newcastle Central CLP (Rejected, awaiting appeal hearing); Unite Community

Rob Jones; Brighton Kemptown CLP, Queens Park Labour Executive Committee; Unite

Cllr Michelle Keutenius (formerly Dorrell); Folkestone and Hythe CLP, Co-chair CLP; Unite

Jay Kramer (Ms); Hastings & Rye CLP; Unite

Chris Kuriata; Selly Oak CLP Birmingham; Labour Women Leading West Midlands; Unite the Community, NEU (retired)

Kay Lawrence; Torfaen CLP Branch Treasurer

Kate Linnegar; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for North Swindon 2019

Laura McAlpine; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Harlow and the Villages 2019

Simone Longley; Rochford & Southend East CLP; Unite

John McDonnell; MP for Hayes and Harlington

Alison McGarry; Islington North CLP, chair; Women’s rep on London Regional Board; Unite

John McGrory; Leeds Central CLP; PCS and Unite

Tina McKay; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Colchester 2019

Jim McKenny; Colne Valley CLP

Tosh Macdonald; Retired President, ASLEF

Ann Miller; East Oxford CLP

Stuart Miller; Rugby CLP; UCU retired member

Caroline Moor; Forest of Dean CLP, Women’s Officer, Lydney and Tidenham Branch.

Keir Morrison; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Bassetlaw 2019

Rosie Newbigging; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Welwyn Hatfield 2019

Colin Nickless; Rochford & Southend East CLP, Labour activist

Jessica Nickless; Rochford & Southend East CLP; Unite

Kallum Nolan; Heywood & Middleton CLP, Chair

Seamus O’Connell; Brent Labour Party, Hampstead and Kilburn CLP, Brondesbury Park ward; TSSA, London N W Retired branch

Lavinia O’Connor; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for East Worthing and Shoreham 2019

Joanne Oldale; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Mid Dorset and North Poole 2019

Gary Ostrolenk; Camberwell & Peckham CLP, Goose Green & Dulwich Hill LP Branch Secretary; Unite

Laura Pidcock; MP for North West Durham 2017 – 2019

Sue Richards; Witney CLP & Chipping Norton Branch Women’s Officer; Unite

Leonie Rushforth; Hackney North & Stoke Newington CLP

Andrew Scattergood; West Midlands Regional Secretary, Fire Brigades Union (FBU)

Jackie Schneider; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Wimbledon 2019

Dick Scroop; Wolverhampton SW CLP Secretary; Retired Unison member

Ben Selby; Fire Brigades Union (FBU) NEC member

Ben Sellers; City of Durham CLP; Unite

Patricia Senior; Elmet & Rothwell CLP; Unite, retired member

Kate Sheehan; Rochford & Southend East CLP, Vice-Chair (membership); Unison

Jo Shemmans; Selly Oak Labour Party Branch Secretary; Labour Women Leading West Midlands-Secretary; Unite Community

Alan Sorrell; Dumbarton CLP; PCS

Paul Stygal; Rochford & Southend East CLP, Milton Branch Secretary; CWU

Samuel Sweek; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Huntingdon 2019

Gemma Thornton; Elmet & Rothwell CLP

Keith White; North East Fife CLP. Vice Chair Membership (Personal Capacity); Unite Community

Ceri Williams; Tottenham CLP Branch Chair

Naomi Wimborne-Idrissi; Chingford & Woodford Green CLP, vice chair; International Solidarity Officer, Waltham Forest National Education Union (NEU).

Trish Williams; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Berwick-upon-Tweed 2019

Sophie Wilson; Labour Parliamentary Candidate for Rother Valley 2019

Sarah Woolley; General Secretary Bakers, Food and Allied Workers Union (BFAWU)

Matt Wrack; General Secretary, Fire Brigades Union (FBU)

Steve Wright, Acting Secretary, Oxfordshire Fire Brigades Union (FBU)